We are mining and geology professionals, with AusIMM and Competent Person Indonesia membership.

You will work directly with the experienced talent in the industry, with more than 10 years in mining. With deep involvement in the mining industry and understanding of the financial markets, our team understands the current market trends and offer proven, up-to-date and innovative advisory solutions.

Marianus A. Buku

Marianus A. Buku

Email: marianus@ptman.idMarianus has over than 10 years’ experience in coal mining project in Indonesia with ability to direct projects from concept to fully operational status. He worked within team of…

Irwan Mardohirawan

Irwan Mardohirawan

Email: irwan.mardohirawan@ptman.idIrwan has more than 10 years’ geological experience in the Indonesian coal industry. Expertise in exploration, mine geology and project evaluation.He worked within team of Adaro Indonesia before then…

Endang Iskandar

Endang Iskandar

Email: eiskandar@ptman.idEndang has more than 12 years’ experience in coal and gold mining. He worked within team of Adaro Indonesia before, managing the geotechnical team for major mining contractor around…

Ilman R. Putra

Ilman R. Putra

Email: ilmanrp@ptman.idIlman has more than 8 years’ experience in mining with the strength in mining economics. He worked within team of Berau Coal before then joined the team of Runge…

Budi Heryanto

Budi Heryanto

Email: bheryanto@ptman.idBudi has been work for more than 10 years as mine engineer at the open cut coal mine Industries, starting as mining engineer at various mining contractors with the…

Wakhidatik Nurfaida

Wakhidatik Nurfaida

Email: wakhidatik@ptman.idWakhidatik has more than 7 years experiences in water-related engineering. She worked within Mine Planning team of PT Adaro Indonesia before joining Mahameru. Pursuing her passion of water resource…

Lega Embunturun

Lega Embunturun

Email: embunturun@ptman.idLega has around 20 years experiences in coal and gold mining. He worked within underground and open pit mining team of Freeport Mining Indonesia, managing the coal mining team…